About Me:

Age: 47


From:Jones, United States

Height: 5'6" 169cm

Weight: 115lb 52kg

Horoscope Sign: Sagittarius

Know More About Me ›

Profile Keyword:

Horoscope Sign: Sagittarius

Children: None



Smoking habits: Never

Drinking: Never

It's so wonderful when a person is open, honest and able to love, I really appreciate that in people. I really would give all my love and care to my man, but would like him to be my stone wall, my protection. I think a man and a woman should complement each other. I want to build a strong and happy family, where respect and mutual understanding will be the basis of every moment.

I want to create a real relations with continuation in a real life! I am here with a serious intentions. For me the most important thing in life is family. I am still young but well experienced person. I am one man woman, devoted, reliable and sincere. I am not perfect and I do not pretend to be ideal, like all people, I have my advantages and disadvantages. I have finished International University and work as a manager, my work is half offline and half online, so I can perfectly combine my life with travel and hobbies. I also like to attend various exhibitions and courses, the last course I have attended - "20 types of rolls easily and quickly". My hobbies are sport, walking, horse-riding, cooking, drawing and spend free time on the nature. I strongly feel that one should be enriched spiritually and intellectually from within, perhaps that's why I have a soft spot for diving into books.