About Me:

Age: 34

Languages: English, Others

From:Danao, Philippines

Height: 5'1" 155cm

Weight: 116lb 52kg

Horoscope Sign: Leo

Know More About Me ›

Profile Keyword:

Horoscope Sign: Leo

Children: None

Sports: Bowling, Dancing, Fitness, Gym, Jogging, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Other

Hobbies: Art/Design, Astronomy, Collecting DVDs, Traveling, Reading, Antiques, Chats and Forums, Collectibles, Fishing, Horse Riding, Dance, Knitting, Sewing, Cooking, Floriculture, Exhibition, Concert, Cinema, Theatre, Museums, Nature, Disco, Parks, Meeting with

Occupation: Other

Education: College Grad

Smoking habits: Never

Drinking: Never

I want to spend my life with a man, who is stable, and who is interested in building a serious relationship with a woman, which may lead to a marriage in the future. Everyone has their idea of happiness you cannot even notice it and only then understand. The perfect guy is not the one who has the most money or the most handsome you’ll meet. He is the one who knows how to make you smile and will take care of you each day until the end of time. I believe that long-distance relationships are hard, but they're also incredible. If you can love, trust, respect, and support each other from a distance, the relationship will be unbreakable once you’re physically together.

I am a loving and caring person, an optimist, and love to laugh and have fun. Being an optimist by nature makes it a little easier to survive the ups and downs that life brings us sometimes. Before I wasn’t able to focus on love but now, I am ready to fall in love and settle down for good with the man of my dreams. I also dream of having kids and would be happy to become a mother to your kids if you have them. I will become a wonderful wife for a special man one day as well as a great lover and the most faithful trustee who will never betray or hurt my lover, at the same time a true friend who can listen, understand, and help, a good listener who knows when to be quiet, a supporter, and a reliable shelter.