Parilia Gloria

About Me:

Age: 38

Languages: English, Japanese, Others

From:Lapu-Lapu, Philippines

Height: 5'2" 160cm

Weight: 122lb 55kg

Horoscope Sign: Capricorn

Know More About Me ›

Profile Keyword:

Horoscope Sign: Capricorn

Children: 1

Sports: Bowling, Dancing, Gym, Jogging, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Other, Skiing

Hobbies: Art/Design, Collecting DVDs, Traveling, Reading, Antiques, Chats and Forums, Fishing, Horse Riding, Dance, Sewing, Cooking, Floriculture, Concert, Cinema, Theatre, Nature, Disco, Parks, Meeting with friends, Other

Occupation: Other

Education: High School Grad

Smoking habits: Never

Drinking: Never

I’m looking for a man who is faithful, gentle, and with a good sense of humor. Someone to be with in the evening watching our favorite shows together, have breakfast in the morning, and see each other every day with warm kisses. I want a relationship where you call each other nicknames and there is lots of laughing involved in the time you spend together, but you can also be serious. With someone you can just be yourself with the comfort of knowing that's what the other person loves the most, that's true love.

My character is very kind and light, I like smiling. I love home comforts. I enjoy taking care of my home, making it warm and nice. I hope someday you will be able to taste it also. My dream is to create a cozy, unique family, and amazing little world where we will communicate with each other, enjoy each other's company, share everything, and grow together in love.