Christine Jel

About Me:

Age: 19

Languages: English, Japanese, Others

From:Cebu, Philippines

Height: 5'1" 155cm

Weight: 108lb 49kg

Horoscope Sign: Scorpio

Know More About Me ›

Profile Keyword:

Horoscope Sign: Scorpio

Children: None

Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Bowling, Dancing, Figure-Skating, Fitness, Football, Gym, Gymnastics, Horse-riding, Ice Hockey, Jogging, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Other, Skiing

Hobbies: Art/Design, Astronomy, Collecting DVDs, Traveling, Reading, Antiques, Chats and Forums, Collectibles, Fishing, Horse Riding, Dance, Knitting, Sewing, Cooking, Floriculture, Exhibition, Concert, Cinema, Theatre, Museums, Nature, Disco, Parks, Meeting with

Occupation: Other

Education: College Grad

Smoking habits: Never

Drinking: Never

I would like to meet a man who will become a reliable shoulder for me, be my best friend, and my lover. I want my man to always be with me in difficult situations and support me in any situation. Someone romantic, who is looking forward to a new chapter in his life. In every relationship, there's going to be arguments, fights, smiles, tears, ups and downs. Things are said out of anger, mad exes, attitudes, and jealousy but at the end of the day, if you truly love that person, you will stick around through the good and bad. I would like to learn something new together and make our life interesting.

I am a cheerful person who loves comfort. I am ready for commitment, for moving to another country, for giving all the unspent love, and for teaching you how to trust in feelings completely, let us have a journey to love together. You know, it doesn't matter what my beloved looks like because I don't care about appearance, I value inner characteristics. Also, I would rather choose adventures and great new experiences instead of material things. I believe that the best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even heard but must be felt with the heart.