About Me:

Age: 35

Languages: English, Others

From:Lapu-Lapu, Philippines

Height: 5'1" 157cm

Weight: 122lb 55kg

Horoscope Sign: Gemini

Know More About Me ›

Profile Keyword:

Horoscope Sign: Gemini

Children: None

Sports: Bicycling, Bowling, Dancing, Gym, Horse-riding, Jogging, Swimming, Volleyball, Other

Hobbies: Art/Design, Collecting DVDs, Traveling, Reading, Chats and Forums, Horse Riding, Dance, Sewing, Cooking, Cinema, Nature, Parks, Meeting with friends, Other

Occupation: Other

Education: High School Grad

Smoking habits: Never

Drinking: Never

I’m looking for an easy-going, and passionate but at the same time reliable man. I want to meet my special someone with whom we can share our spontaneous laughs even silly at times and create a planet where love, respect, support, and joy will always rule. Where understanding would reign and we would solve any difficulties easily, respecting each other as individuals and caring for each other's feelings. In life, everything is worth living for, and for me, a good husband and family mean true happiness. I hope our goals will perfectly match like a missing clue to a puzzle.

Hello! I’m Haide, I’m a shy type of girl but at the same time, I am sweet. I stand as the breadwinner of the family but that’s not a burden to me as I love them and they matter to me the most. Life might be difficult at times but I always believe that everything will be fine. As the saying goes “there’s a rainbow after the rain “. With all my responsibilities in life, I still find time to have fun and enjoy life. I love singing as it serves as my way to release my stress. My heart is still lonely, and I dream of filling it with one man. Maybe you will be him?