About Me:

Age: 27

Languages: English, Others

From:Cebu, Philippines

Height: 4'11" 152cm

Weight: 116lb 52kg

Horoscope Sign: Leo

Know More About Me ›

Profile Keyword:

Horoscope Sign: Leo

Children: 1

Sports: Bicycling, Bowling, Dancing, Fitness, Gym, Gymnastics, Jogging, Swimming, Volleyball, Other, Skiing

Hobbies: Art/Design, Collecting DVDs, Traveling, Reading, Chats and Forums, Dance, Sewing, Cooking, Cinema, Nature, Parks, Meeting with friends, Other

Occupation: Other

Education: High School Grad

Smoking habits: Never

Drinking: Never

I am looking for a man who is simple and funny to be with. My man should be naturally the same as me. I want a man who loves to travel to different places with his loved ones. Someone who has a bright plan for the future for his family. I want to have mutual understanding, peace, and honesty in my family, there should be no secrets between husband and wife. I need someone who will treat me with respect, and love every part of me, especially my flaws. It is magical to find someone who comes along and warms your soul by lighting an eternal life.

I'm like a fresh wind that can bring new life into the life of my man where we will be happy together. I have 3 lovely daughters and I need to find a man who is ready to accept me and my children. I know that there is no recipe for a perfect relationship but we can enhance it with simple gestures that mean so much to a loving heart, a kiss when you leave, a hug when you come back, a text in the middle of the day that reads “I miss you” and the promise that we will make each other a priority when we are together. Accept my heart and I’ll build you a castle with love as its foundation.