Indera Gretchen

About Me:

Age: 39

Languages: English, Others

From:Cebu, Philippines

Height: 4'11" 150cm

Weight: 118lb 53kg

Horoscope Sign: Aries

Know More About Me ›

Profile Keyword:

Horoscope Sign: Aries

Children: None

Sports: Bicycling, Bowling, Dancing, Fitness, Gym, Jogging, Swimming, Volleyball, Other

Hobbies: Art/Design, Collecting DVDs, Traveling, Reading, Chats and Forums, Horse Riding, Dance, Sewing, Cooking, Concert, Cinema, Nature, Parks, Meeting with friends, Other

Occupation: Other


Education: College Grad

Smoking habits: Never

Drinking: Never

I want to meet a man who will never raise a hand to a woman. I believe that a man must show his strength only by defending his girl and not hurting her. I hope that the man, who will be next to me, will share every moment of my life, and will have the same values as I do. I am looking for a man who loves spending time outdoors. Hiking and trekking in the countryside are all activities that I enjoy, and it would be great to find someone who appreciates them too so that we can do them together. My only relationship goal is someone who motivates me to become a better person and shows me the potential I don’t see in myself.

I’m a well-educated woman with a good upbringing and this is something that I’m proud of. Despite my success, I remain humble and make sure that I always keep my feet on the ground. I am a serious lady who came here with the desire to start a new page in my life. I have a very interesting life full of love, joy, and happiness and I want to share all I have with my future man. I treasure my family. My home is my cozy net and it is a great pleasure for me to take care of it and my close people. I believe that a good relationship takes two people who are ready to overlook their flaws, enjoy every moment, hold each other's hands in times of trouble, and be each other’s best friend.