About Me:

Age: 32

Languages: English, Others

From:Mandaue, Philippines

Height: 4'11" 150cm

Weight: 100lb 45kg

Horoscope Sign: Gemini

Know More About Me ›

Profile Keyword:

Horoscope Sign: Gemini

Children: None

Sports: Bicycling, Bowling, Dancing, Fitness, Jogging, Swimming, Volleyball, Skiing

Hobbies: Traveling, Chats and Forums, Dance, Cooking, Cinema, Nature, Disco, Parks, Meeting with friends, Other

Occupation: Other

Education: College Grad

Smoking habits: Never

Drinking: Never

I'm looking for a mature man here. Someone who is open to a new beginning and who will not have a problem with anything, even distance. I want to Love and be loved. My man should give me a sense of peace and security next to him. I don't care about appearance, age difference, and language barrier. The most important thing for me is to feel the union of two hearts. Someone who shares my interests is compassionate and can have a conversation about anything. I want to have a family and kids, and if you have kids already, I will be happy and grateful to accept them as my own.

I am a warm-hearted and genuine woman. I love to travel and want to explore all corners of the world. I'm an optimist rather than a pessimist but I'm also a realist and I cope well when the going gets tough, I'm very good at finding solutions to problems. Previous relationships have helped me grow and develop. I am happy most of the time but surely, I am missing that one special man. I like to talk to people and to learn more about different cultures. A relationship is not about saying I love you every day, it’s also about showing it every day.