Valerie May

About Me:

Age: 35

Languages: English, Spanish

From:Casa Grande, United States

Height: 5'5" 167cm

Weight: 110lb 49kg

Horoscope Sign: Gemini

Know More About Me ›

Profile Keyword:

Horoscope Sign: Gemini

Children: None

Sports: Bicycling, Bowling, Dancing, Fitness, Gym, Gymnastics, Jogging, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Skiing

Hobbies: Art/Design, Astronomy, Collecting DVDs, Traveling, Reading, Antiques, Chats and Forums, Fishing, Dance, Knitting, Cooking, Floriculture, Exhibition, Concert, Cinema, Theatre, Museums, Nature, Disco, Parks, Meeting with friends

Occupation: Artist/Writer/Performer

Education: Some High School

Smoking habits: Never

Drinking: Never

It would be so boring if we all knew beforehand which man will be future husband. If we knew his height, eyes color, hair color, appearance, what we would dream about? And what about chemistry, butterflies in stomach, romantic, attraction…? I want to meet not just a man, I want to find love, I want to feel shining inside of happiness…

My smile and my pretty eyes can make you think as if I am a girl with angel character -)))))) But I am a spicy girl, you won’t be boring with me. I can become passionate tigress and fluffy kitten….I give love for your love, my heart, my body, my soul will belong only to my man. If you wish, I tell you a lot of interesting and funny, you will be impressed, believe me. So, I wait for your letter….you can ask any questions, I will answer them….-))))))))))))