Full Profile

4 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
eguis2341 - I am happy, friendly, easy-going, attentive, loving and very romantic.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: 1973-08-26
  • From: San José, San José, Costa Rica
  • Height: 5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lbs (50.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Virgo
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

Meet me in Costa Rica
Check tour dates to Costa Rica

Send her a gift!

Costa_rica Women age 40-49

When you get to the page, click the Pinned Feb 26 section How You Can Help

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Catholic
Want Children: No
Have children: Yes - Living with me
Sports: Gym, Volleyball, Other, Dancing
Leisure & Hobbies: Cinema, Other, Dance, Fishing, Reading
Movies: Comedies, True Life, Romantic
Music: Easy-listening, Pop, Jazz
Food: No preferences, Italian Food, Other
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Personality Traits: Spontaneous, A leader, Reserved, Loyal, Honest, Kind, Reliable, Sensitive, Serious, Gentle, Sociable, Practical, Calm
Education: Some High School
Relationship: Marriage potential, Serious relationship
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me

About me:

I am happy, friendly, easy-going, attentive, loving and very romantic.

About my match:

I would like to meet a mature man who is sincere and loving.

Profile keywords:

User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2022 ForeignLadies