Full Profile

10 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
adare - I consider myself as a very positive, communicative, cheerful and educated woman.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 57
  • Date of birth: 1964-03-04
  • From: Lima, Lima y Callao, Peru
  • Height: 5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 140 lbs (63.5 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Pisces
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

Meet me in Lima
Check tour dates to Lima


Send her a gift!

Peru Women age 50-59
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Catholic
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: No children
Sports: Dancing, Jogging
Leisure & Hobbies: Cinema, Nature, Meeting with friends, Dance, Traveling
Movies: Sci-Fi, Romantic, Comedies, Mystery & Suspense
Music: Easy-listening, Pop, Popular, Alternative
Food: No preferences
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation: Professional
Personality Traits: Sociable, Honest, Optimistic, Cheerful, Sensitive, Persistent, Communicative, Responsible
Education: College Grad
Relationship: Dating, Let's see where it leads to, Serious relationship
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Light
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I consider myself as a very positive, communicative, cheerful and educated woman.

About my match:

I am looking for an educated and home-loving man. I would like he has a good sense of humor and he doe not have any bad habits.

Profile keywords:

Positive, honest, cheerful, educated, professional, home- loving, funny.
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies