Full Profile

7 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
diana27 - I consider myself a good woman, understanding, loving, sincere and positive.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: 1982-02-19
  • From: San José, San José, Costa Rica
  • Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 124 lbs (56.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Pisces
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

Meet me in Costa Rica
Check tour dates to Costa Rica


Send her a gift!

Costa_rica Women age 30-39
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Catholic
Want Children: Yes
Have children: No children
Sports: Swimming, Other, Dancing, Gym, Jogging
Leisure & Hobbies: Museums, Nature, Dance, Other, Reading, Cinema, Cooking
Movies: Romantic, Comedies, True Life
Music: Easy-listening, Pop, Popular
Food: Other, No preferences, American Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Personality Traits: Loyal, Sensitive, Reliable, Communicative, Gentle, Sociable, Reserved, Calm, Honest, Kind, A leader, Romantic
Education: College Grad
Relationship: Marriage potential, Serious relationship
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I consider myself a good woman, understanding, loving, sincere and positive.

About my match:

I would like to meet a man who is loving, understanding and kind. Age is not a issue to me.

Profile keywords:

understanding
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies