Full Profile

15 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
DanaEnglandLondon - I have many interests in life. I like Ballet,music,yoga,meditation

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: 1980-07-15
  • From: London, England, United Kingdom
  • Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 104 lbs (47.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Cancer
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.

When you get to the page, click the Pinned Feb 26 section How You Can Help

More Photos

Profile Basics

Sports: Gymnastics, Dancing, Fitness
Leisure & Hobbies: Nature, Traveling, Reading, Dance, Cinema
Movies: Romantic, Comedies
Music: Popular
Marital Status: Single
Personality Traits: Calm, Sensitive, Confident, Sunny, Cheerful, Responsible, Gentle, Optimistic, Honest, Reliable, Romantic, Elegant, Smart, Communicative, Serious
Education: Some College
Relationship: Serious relationship, Let's see where it leads to, Marriage potential
Languages: English
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never

More about me

About me:

I have many interests in life. I like Ballet,music,yoga,meditation

Profile keywords:

love relationship
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2023 ForeignLadies