Full Profile

4 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
RAINBOW_OF_LOVE - I am a industrious and supportive person, honest and patient friend, passionate and faithful girl.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: 1987-03-02
  • From: Kharkiv, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 128 lbs (58.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Pisces
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.



Meet me in Kharkov
Check tour dates to Kharkov


Send her a gift!

Ukraine Women age 30-39
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Sports: Gym, Soccer, Swimming, Basketball, Other, Bowling, Skiing, Fitness
Leisure & Hobbies: Concert, Art/Design, Cinema, Knitting, Theatre, Sewing, Museums, Cooking, Parks, Exhibition, Other
Movies: Sci-Fi, Romantic, True Life, Comedies, Military, Mystery & Suspense, Horror, Documentaries
Music: Jazz, Disco, New Age, Opera, Easy-listening, Reggae, Blues, Popular, Heavy Metal, Country
Food: Chinese Food, Russian Food, Other
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Manager
Personality Traits: Reserved, Elegant, Loyal, Communicative, Kind, Calm, Cheerful, Humourous, Manic, Romantic, Purposeful, Gregarious, Considered, Honest
Education: High School Grad
Relationship: Friendship/pen-pal, Activity partner, Serious relationship, Let's see where it leads to, Dating, Marriage potential
Languages: Russian, Others
Ethnic background: Caucasian/White
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I am a industrious and supportive person, honest and patient friend, passionate and faithful girl.

About my match:

My dream is to have wonderful family based on love and respect. I would like to meet a man who appreciates family traditions A man who is kind, intelligent and has a sense of humour

Profile keywords:

beauty, marriage, relations, cooking, understanding, long-lasting relations, Christian, kind, devoted, loving relations,
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies