Full Profile

7 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
Samira - I am a cheerful person, outgoing, tender, and good friend.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: 1976-02-05
  • From: Barranquilla, Atlántico, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lbs (60.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Aquarius
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

Meet me in Barranquilla
Check tour dates to Barranquilla


Send her a gift!

Colombia Women age 40-49
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Catholic
Have children: Yes - Living with me
Sports: Baseball, Basketball
Leisure & Hobbies: Reading, Concert
Marital Status: Divorced
Personality Traits: Cheerful, Sociable, Kind
Education: Some College
Relationship: Serious relationship, Dating, Marriage potential
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I am a cheerful person, outgoing, tender, and good friend.

About my match:

I would like to meet a cheerful man, virile, outgoing, sincere, who likes to enjoy life, visiting tourist places, who wants to be with a woman like me.

Profile keywords:

cheerful , outgoing, tender.
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies