Full Profile

49 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here. Receive 10 minutes free chat immediately.
 
 
yanetp - I consider myself as a cheerful, hardworking and very tidy.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: 1985-06-17
  • From: Lima, Lima y Callao, Peru
  • Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lbs (52.5 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Gemini
Arrange Chat Time Email me
  Has Video
See this lady on video, click the video camera icon
to log in and view the video.

Meet me in Lima
Check tour dates to Lima


Call Me

Send her a gift!

Meet me
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Catholic
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: No children
Sports: Dancing, Gym, Jogging
Leisure & Hobbies: Traveling, Cinema, Nature, Meeting with friends, Dance, Art/Design, Reading
Movies: Comedies, Mystery & Suspense, Sci-Fi, Documentaries, Romantic
Music: Easy-listening, Pop, Popular, Alternative
Food: No preferences
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Other
Personality Traits: Flexible, Reliable, Honest, Cheerful, Communicative, Sociable
Education: Some College
Relationship: Serious relationship, Dating, Let's see where it leads to
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Social
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I consider myself as a cheerful, hardworking and very tidy.

About my match:

I would like to meet a man who is gentle, cheerful and be understanding and share the same ideas. Someone who wants to start a family.

Profile keywords:

Cheerful, hardworking, understanding, honest, reliable, gentle.
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2017 ForeignLadies