Full Profile

2 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
yana_yan - I am an active lady. I like my job. In general I have happy life, just need a loving man.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: 1981-05-22
  • From: Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
  • Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lbs (53.5 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Gemini
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.



Meet me in Kiev
Check tour dates to Kiev


Send her a gift!

Ukraine Women age 40-49
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Have children: No children
Sports: Dancing, Gym
Leisure & Hobbies: Reading
Movies: Romantic
Music: Alternative
Food: Italian Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Other
Personality Traits: Imaginative, Practical, Kind
Education: High School Grad
Relationship: Marriage potential, Serious relationship
Languages: English, Russian, Others
Ethnic background: Caucasian/White

More about me


About me:

I am an active lady. I like my job. In general I have happy life, just need a loving man.

About my match:

Looking for a man serious about starting a romantic relationship. He has to be smart, caring, romantic and loving.

Profile keywords:

Love care marriage relation wedding Ukrainian beauty Ukraine bride
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies