Full Profile

4 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
Yanina_ladyLove - I like billiards, skiing. I am non smoker. I adore watching movies.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: 1987-01-04
  • From: Kharkiv, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lbs (53.5 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Capricorn
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.

Meet me in Kharkov
Check tour dates to Kharkov

Send her a gift!

Ukraine Women age 30-39

When you get to the page, click the Pinned Feb 26 section How You Can Help

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Sports: Gym, Other
Leisure & Hobbies: Reading, Cinema, Other
Music: Pop, Popular
Food: Russian Food, Other
Marital Status: Single
Personality Traits: Sunny, Independent
Education: Post-Graduate
Relationship: Marriage potential, Serious relationship, Let's see where it leads to, Dating
Languages: English, Russian, Others
Ethnic background: Caucasian/White
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me

About me:

I like billiards, skiing. I am non smoker. I adore watching movies.

About my match:

He should like to communicate, be courageous and responsible.

Profile keywords:

Slavic lady, beautiful woman,support, trust, loving relations
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2023 ForeignLadies