Full Profile

3 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
Juliya_sweety - A woman is like a good wine – with years becomes only better!

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: 1973-03-07
  • From: Kharkiv, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 144 lbs (65.5 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Pisces
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.

Meet me in Kharkov
Check tour dates to Kharkov

Send her a gift!

Ukraine Women age 40-49

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Sports: Dancing, Other, Figure-Skating, Skiing, Jogging, Soccer, Bicycling, Swimming, Bowling, Volleyball
Leisure & Hobbies: Theatre, Dance, Museums, Cooking, Nature, Exhibition, Traveling, Parks, Concert, Reading, Other, Cinema, Fishing
Movies: Military, Mystery & Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Sci-Fi, True Life, Comedies
Music: New Age, Popular, Pop, Alternative, Country, Rock, Blues, Disco, Easy-listening, Classical, Trance, Jazz, Reggae
Food: Other, Chinese Food, Russian Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Manager
Personality Traits: Sunny, Communicative, Honest, Kind, Gregarious, Sensitive, Modest, Serious, Reserved, Cheerful, Flexible, Purposeful, Practical, Optimistic, Calm, Elegant, Persistent, Reliable, Romantic, Manic, Sociable, Responsible, Smart, Considered
Education: High School Grad
Relationship: Friendship/pen-pal, Activity partner, Serious relationship, Let's see where it leads to, Dating, Marriage potential
Languages: Russian
Ethnic background: Caucasian/White
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me

About me:

A woman is like a good wine – with years becomes only better!

About my match:

I want to spend my life with an honest and kind man.

Profile keywords:

Ideal relationship, love, marriage, to live together, devotion, enjoying life together
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies