Full Profile

2 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
Sugar_Lipssss - I’m an ordinary-looking girl with bright soul, interesting thoughts and kind heart.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: 1992-01-22
  • From: Kharkiv, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lbs (52.5 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Aquarius
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.

Meet me in Kharkov
Check tour dates to Kharkov

Send her a gift!

Ukraine Women age 25-29

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: No
Have children: No children
Sports: Baseball, Other, Jogging, Fitness, Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Football, Bicycling, Swimming, Gym, Bowling, Tennis, Gymnastics, Dancing, Volleyball, Ice Hockey, Figure-Skating
Leisure & Hobbies: Theatre, Sewing, Antiques, Other, Museums, Floriculture, Collectibles, Art/Design, Nature, Exhibition, Fishing, Astronomy, Disco, Concert, Dance, Traveling, Parks, Cinema, Knitting, Reading, Meeting with friends
Movies: Sci-Fi, True Life, Romantic, Military, Comedies, Horror, Documentaries
Music: Jazz, Popular, New Age, Country, Pop, Disco, Rock, Alternative, Opera, Trance, Blues, Reggae
Food: Russian Food, No preferences, Other, Chinese Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Manager
Personality Traits: Calm, Confident, Eccentric, Optimistic, Gentle, Elegant, Manic, Persistent, Smart, Romantic, Reliable, Sociable, Sunny, Responsible, Kind, Considered, Loyal, Communicative, Gregarious, Honest, Serious, A leader, Sensitive, Imaginative, Modest, Humourous, Independent, Cheerful, Practical, Flexible
Education: High School Grad
Relationship: Let's see where it leads to, Dating, Marriage potential, Friendship/pen-pal, Activity partner, Serious relationship
Languages: Others, English
Ethnic background: Caucasian/White
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me

About me:

I’m an ordinary-looking girl with bright soul, interesting thoughts and kind heart.

About my match:

My man will be A Whole World for me.

Profile keywords:

family traditions, love, friendship, marriage
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies