Full Profile

10 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
marellio - I describe myself as an extrovert person. And I would say I`m positive too.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: 1979-08-24
  • From: Lima, Lima y Callao, Peru
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lbs (52.5 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Virgo
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

Meet me in Lima
Check tour dates to Lima


Send her a gift!

Peru Women age 40-49
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Catholic
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: No children
Sports: Volleyball, Other
Leisure & Hobbies: Cinema, Meeting with friends, Dance, Chats and Forums, Traveling
Movies: Romantic, Comedies, Mystery & Suspense, Sci-Fi
Music: Pop, Popular
Food: No preferences
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Other
Personality Traits: Sensitive, Confident, Sociable, Persistent, Elegant, Honest, Reliable, Optimistic, Spontaneous, Cheerful
Education: College Grad
Relationship: Marriage potential, Let's see where it leads to, Serious relationship
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Social
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I describe myself as an extrovert person. And I would say I`m positive too.

About my match:

I would like to meet a man who is friendly, nice, hard-working and who wants to accomplish all his goals.

Profile keywords:

extrovert, positive, friendly, nice, hard-working
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies