Full Profile

15 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
Ania111 - Hi, I'm only looking for a serious relationship for the rest of my life. I am a positive and honest woman

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: 1991-02-19
  • From: Stakhanov, Luhansk, Ukraine
  • Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lbs (50.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Pisces
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.



Ukraine Women age 30-39

When you get to the page, click the Pinned Feb 26 section How You Can Help
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Have children: No children
Sports: Bicycling, Volleyball, Dancing, Other, Football, Skiing, Gym, Gymnastics, Swimming
Leisure & Hobbies: Collectibles, Meeting with friends, Collecting DVDs, Theatre, Cooking, Fishing, Other, Traveling, Museums, Floriculture, Horse Riding, Reading, Nature, Exhibition, Dance, Antiques, Disco, Art/Design, Concert, Knitting, Chats and Forums, Parks, Astronomy, Cinema, Sewing
Movies: Documentaries, Sci-Fi, Romantic, True Life, Comedies, Military, Mystery & Suspense, Horror
Music: Pop, Blues, Country, Rock, Classical, Disco, Easy-listening, Heavy Metal, Opera, Trance, Jazz, Reggae, New Age, Alternative, Popular
Food: Colombian Food, Greek Food, Japanese Food, Italian Food, Russian Food, Mexican Food, No preferences, Indian Food, Chinese Food, Other, French Food, American Food
Marital Status: Single
Personality Traits: Romantic, Confident, Calm, Honest, Sunny, Modest, Gentle, Sociable, Smart, Cheerful, Humourous
Relationship: Serious relationship, Dating, Marriage potential
Languages: Others, German, Chinese, Italian, Russian, English, Spanish, French
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Other

More about me


About me:

Hi, I'm only looking for a serious relationship for the rest of my life. I am a positive and honest woman

About my match:

I dream of loving and being loved. I want to experience happiness and make a partner truly happy

Profile keywords:

Love, honesty, family, calm, faithful, pleasant, food, coziness, laughter, humor, cooking, hard working, I love cleanliness in the house, sports
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2022 ForeignLadies