Full Profile

1 Woman Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
ZengXiufen - I am Xiufen, I am a nurse, working for a hospital.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: 1971-03-23
  • From: Chongqing, Chongqing, China
  • Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lbs (51.5 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Aries
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.



Meet me in Chongqing
Check tour dates to Chongqing


Chinese Women age 50-59
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Not religious
Have children: Yes - Occasionally live with me
Children description: I have a boy who has grown up, my daughter is young, lives with me.
Leisure & Hobbies: Concert, Cinema, Cooking
Movies: Romantic, Comedies, Mystery & Suspense
Music: Classical, Pop, Country
Food: Japanese Food
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation: Professional
Personality Traits: Considered
Education: College Grad
Relationship: Marriage potential
Languages: Chinese
Ethnic background: Asian
Smoking habits: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I am Xiufen, I am a nurse, working for a hospital.

About my match:

I do not require too much, you are by my side when I feel tired, that is enough, Are you the one I'm looking for?

Profile keywords:

My belief is to believe in love and believe in true love.
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies