Full Profile

4 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
Sirlenis175212 - I am an optimistic, loving, hardworking, spontaneous woman, wanting to have a family.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: 1986-06-17
  • From: Bogotá, Bogotá, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lbs (60.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Gemini
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.



Colombia Women age 30-39
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: No
Have children: No children
Sports: Soccer
Leisure & Hobbies: Cinema
Movies: Comedies, Sci-Fi
Music: Disco, Trance
Food: American Food, Indian Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Accountant
Personality Traits: Spontaneous, Calm, Imaginative, Manic, Practical, Sunny, Gregarious, Reserved
Education: Rather not say
Relationship: Marriage potential
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I am an optimistic, loving, hardworking, spontaneous woman, wanting to have a family.

About my match:

I would like to meet a serious, hardworking, loving, respectful, charismatic, funny man.

Profile keywords:

loving, funny
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies