Full Profile

3 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
Elena_Chorn - I am a family-oriented, loving, caring and kind woman.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: 1971-06-02
  • From: Nikolaev, Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 126 lbs (57.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Gemini
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.

Meet me in Nikolaev
Check tour dates to Nikolaev

Send her a gift!

Ukraine Women age 50-59

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Orthodox
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: Yes - Living with me
Children description: boy, 21 year(s)
Sports: Swimming
Leisure & Hobbies: Concert
Movies: Romantic
Music: Popular
Food: Russian Food, Italian Food
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation: Director
Personality Traits: Independent, Serious
Education: College Grad
Relationship: Serious relationship, Let's see where it leads to, Marriage potential
Languages: Russian, English
Ethnic background: Caucasian/White
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me

About me:

I am a family-oriented, loving, caring and kind woman.

About my match:

I want to meet a kind, loving, humorous and caring man.

Profile keywords:

User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies