Full Profile

4 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
Luz175032 - I am a hardworking, cheerful, loyal, respectful woman with good feelings.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: 1982-07-02
  • From: Bogotá, Bogotá, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 130 lbs (59.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Cancer
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.

Colombia Women age 30-39

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: No
Have children: Yes - Living with me
Children description: boy, 10 year(s); boy, 15 year(s); girl, 16 year(s)
Sports: Basketball, Other
Leisure & Hobbies: Reading, Other
Movies: Romantic, Documentaries
Music: Alternative, Jazz
Food: Mexican Food, Chinese Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Educator
Personality Traits: Imaginative, Practical, Loyal, Smart, Sunny, Gregarious
Education: Rather not say
Relationship: Marriage potential
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me

About me:

I am a hardworking, cheerful, loyal, respectful woman with good feelings.

About my match:

I would like to meet a serious, loving man with good feelings, hardworking and responsible.

Profile keywords:

cheerful, loving
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies