Full Profile

6 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
Elizabeth173812 - I am an honest, integrated, serious, cheerful with a good character.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: 1975-03-03
  • From: Bogotá, Bogotá, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lbs (60.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Pisces
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

Colombia Women age 40-49

When you get to the page, click the Pinned Feb 26 section How You Can Help

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: No
Have children: Yes - Living with me
Children description: boy, 4 year(s)
Sports: Bicycling, Fitness
Leisure & Hobbies: Concert, Other
Movies: Sci-Fi, Comedies
Music: Reggae, Popular, Classical, Opera, Pop, Rock, Trance
Food: Chinese Food, Mexican Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Other
Personality Traits: Responsible, A leader, Honest, Eccentric, Sunny, Modest, Kind, Imaginative, Elegant, Humourous, Practical, Sociable, Purposeful, Reliable, Optimistic
Education: Rather not say
Relationship: Marriage potential
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Light
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me

About me:

I am an honest, integrated, serious, cheerful with a good character.

About my match:

I would like to meet an affectionate, kind, caring, professional and a good-natured man.

Profile keywords:

honest, kind
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2022 ForeignLadies