Full Profile

3 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
Greis173124 - I am an educated, fun, simple, hardworking and a loving woman.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: 1984-01-29
  • From: Bogotá, Bogotá, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 148 lbs (67.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Aquarius
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.



Colombia Women age 30-39
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Want Children: Maybe
Have children: No children
Sports: Gym
Leisure & Hobbies: Cinema, Dance
Movies: True Life, Comedies, Mystery & Suspense, Horror, Sci-Fi
Music: Blues, New Age, Pop, Trance, Reggae
Food: American Food, Indian Food, Russian Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Other
Personality Traits: Responsible, Manic, Elegant, Spontaneous, Cheerful, Reliable, Eccentric, Humourous
Education: Some College
Relationship: Marriage potential
Languages: Spanish, English
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Light
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I am an educated, fun, simple, hardworking and a loving woman.

About my match:

I would like to meet an educated, tender, gentleman, generous, romantic, simple man who wants a serious relationship.

Profile keywords:

Simple, tender
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies