Full Profile

10 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
DD - I am cheerful, dynamic, spiritual, responsible, kind and caring.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: 1979-11-23
  • From: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lbs (50.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Sagittarius
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

Meet me in Medellin
Check tour dates to Medellin


Send her a gift!

Colombia Women age 40-49
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Catholic
Want Children: Yes
Have children: No children
Sports: Gymnastics, Swimming
Leisure & Hobbies: Antiques, Reading, Traveling, Cooking, Dance
Movies: Sci-Fi, Documentaries, Comedies
Music: Pop, Classical
Food: Mexican Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Other
Personality Traits: Smart, Serious, Humourous, Calm, Spontaneous, Kind
Education: High School Grad
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I am cheerful, dynamic, spiritual, responsible, kind and caring.

About my match:

I look for a sincere, cheerful, serious, cheerful, caring and loving man.

Profile keywords:

Cheerful, dynamic and spiritual.
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies