Full Profile

4 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: 1992-08-28
  • From: Kharkiv, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Height: 5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lbs (52.5 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Virgo
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.

Meet me in Kharkov
Check tour dates to Kharkov

Ukraine Women age 25-29

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Yes
Have children: No children
Sports: Bicycling, Dancing, Swimming
Leisure & Hobbies: Dance, Nature, Reading
Movies: Romantic, Comedies, Horror
Music: Pop, Trance, Reggae, Jazz
Food: Russian Food, American Food, Japanese Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Personality Traits: Flexible, Cheerful, Humourous, Responsible
Education: Rather not say
Relationship: Serious relationship, Marriage potential, Friendship/pen-pal
Languages: English
Ethnic background: Rather not say
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Rather not say

More about me

User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies