Full Profile

16 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
AnastasiaMiMi - I am very calm. I have a soft character. I do not have pets but I really want to have a dog!

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: 1992-05-03
  • From: Odessa, Odessa, Ukraine
  • Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lbs (51.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Taurus
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.

Meet me in Odessa
Check tour dates to Odessa

Send her a gift!

Ukraine Women age 30-39

When you get to the page, click the Pinned Feb 26 section How You Can Help

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Orthodox
Want Children: Yes
Have children: No children
Sports: Dancing, Fitness
Leisure & Hobbies: Reading, Collectibles, Dance, Cooking
Movies: True Life, Comedies
Music: Pop
Food: Chinese Food, American Food, Indian Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Manager
Personality Traits: Communicative, Sunny, Imaginative, Gentle, Kind
Education: College Grad
Relationship: Serious relationship
Languages: English
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me

About me:

I am very calm. I have a soft character. I do not have pets but I really want to have a dog!

Profile keywords:

Rollerblading, bicycling, skating
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2024 ForeignLadies