Full Profile

47 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here. Receive 10 minutes free chat immediately.
Passionate_Soulmate - No matter what your first impression on my profile is, do not jump to conclusions. Take a chance to get to know me better!

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: 1988-01-17
  • From: Kiev, Kiev, Ukraine
  • Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lbs (51.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign:
Arrange Chat Time Email me

Call Me

Send her a gift!

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.


More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: No children
Sports: Gymnastics, Swimming, Bowling, Dancing, Fitness, Gym
Leisure & Hobbies: Museums, Dance, Nature, Cooking, Parks, Exhibition, Traveling, Meeting with friends, Cinema, Reading, Theatre, Antiques
Movies: Military, Mystery & Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Sci-Fi, Romantic, True Life, Comedies
Music: Jazz, Reggae, New Age, Alternative, Popular, Pop, Blues, Country, Rock, Classical, Disco, Easy-listening, Heavy Metal, Opera, Trance
Food: Indian Food, Chinese Food, French Food, American Food, Colombian Food, Greek Food, Japanese Food, Italian Food, Russian Food, Mexican Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Personality Traits: Kind, Considered, Gentle, Communicative, Responsible, Serious, Reliable, Sensitive, Calm, Honest, Humourous, Loyal, Cheerful, Sunny, Flexible, Confident, Independent, Optimistic, Imaginative, Elegant, Purposeful, Smart, Romantic, Practical, Sociable, Persistent
Education: College Grad
Relationship: Activity partner, Serious relationship, Let's see where it leads to, Dating, Marriage potential
Languages: English, Russian
Ethnic background: Caucasian/White
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me

About me:

No matter what your first impression on my profile is, do not jump to conclusions. Take a chance to get to know me better!

About my match:

One of the easiest way to win a woman's heart is to make her laugh. So, good sense of humor is a must for my potential soulmate.

Profile keywords:

optimistic, loyal, adventurous, funny, sexy, easy going
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2017 ForeignLadies