Full Profile

2 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
duanwei - I am easy going and love smiling in life.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: 1970-09-18
  • From: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
  • Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lbs (51.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Virgo
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.



Meet me in Shenzhen
Check tour dates to Shenzhen


Send her a gift!

Chinese Women age 50-59

When you get to the page, click the Pinned Feb 26 section How You Can Help
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Not religious
Want Children: Yes
Have children: No children
Sports: Bicycling, Swimming, Gym, Bowling, Tennis, Gymnastics, Dancing, Volleyball, Horse-riding, Figure-Skating, Baseball, Other, Jogging, Fitness, Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Football
Leisure & Hobbies: Art/Design, Parks, Concert, Dance, Collecting DVDs, Meeting with friends, Cinema, Knitting, Traveling, Other, Theatre, Sewing, Reading, Museums, Cooking, Chats and Forums, Nature, Exhibition, Collectibles
Movies: True Life, Romantic, Comedies, Documentaries
Music: Pop, Easy-listening, Alternative, Trance, Blues, Popular, Classical, Country, Jazz
Food: Chinese Food, French Food, Other
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Business owner
Personality Traits: Elegant, Smart, Reserved, Romantic, Sociable, Kind, Gentle, Considered, Communicative, Serious, Reliable, Sensitive, Modest, Loyal, Cheerful, Flexible, Independent, Optimistic, Calm
Education: College Grad
Relationship: Dating, Marriage potential, Serious relationship, Let's see where it leads to
Languages: English
Ethnic background: Asian
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I am easy going and love smiling in life.

About my match:

I am looking for someone who is with a sense of humor and loves life and we can share more in the future to make our each day become more interesting and amazing in the end.

Profile keywords:

have sunshine smile and love life itself
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2023 ForeignLadies