Full Profile

11 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
francy162960 - I am a happy woman, funny, direct, sincere and independent woman.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 56
  • Date of birth: 1963-11-24
  • From: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 144 lbs (65.5 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Sagittarius
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.



Colombia Women age 50-59
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: No children
Sports: Horse-riding, Figure-Skating, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Fitness, Volleyball, Jogging, Football, Baseball, Other, Rugby, Gym, Basketball, Soccer, Gymnastics, Dancing, Swimming
Leisure & Hobbies: Cooking, Fishing, Museums, Floriculture, Horse Riding, Nature, Exhibition, Dance, Disco, Concert, Knitting, Reading, Parks, Cinema, Sewing, Collectibles, Other, Theatre
Movies: Romantic, Comedies, Mystery & Suspense, Horror
Music: Blues, Disco, Classical, Jazz, Reggae, Popular, Alternative, Country
Food: Japanese Food, Other, American Food, Italian Food, Mexican Food, Colombian Food
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation: Professional
Personality Traits: Modest, Reserved, Confident, Independent, Cheerful, Flexible, Spontaneous, Purposeful, Eccentric, Optimistic, Elegant, Imaginative, Persistent, Smart, Romantic, Sociable, Practical, Responsible, Serious, Considered, Communicative, Gentle, Honest, Calm, Humourous, Reliable, Sensitive
Education: College Grad
Relationship: Serious relationship
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I am a happy woman, funny, direct, sincere and independent woman.

About my match:

I want to meet an intelligent, successful, loving, cheerful, funny and thoughtful man.

Profile keywords:

Football, swimming
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2020 ForeignLadies