Full Profile

13 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
elizabeth163083 - I am a cheerful, easygoing, understanding, loving and feisty.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: 1987-04-14
  • From: Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lbs (61.5 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Aries
  Write Her

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.

Send her a gift!

Colombia Women age 30-39

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: Yes - Living with me
Children description: boy, 4 year(s); girl, 6 year(s)
Sports: Football, Other, Bicycling, Rugby, Gym, Skiing, Bowling, Soccer, Gymnastics, Dancing, Swimming, Horse-riding, Figure-Skating, Tennis, Baseball, Ice Hockey, Fitness, Volleyball, Basketball, Jogging
Leisure & Hobbies: Reading, Nature, Exhibition, Dance, Antiques, Disco, Concert, Knitting, Chats and Forums, Parks, Astronomy, Cinema, Sewing, Collectibles, Meeting with friends, Collecting DVDs, Theatre, Cooking, Fishing, Other, Traveling, Museums, Floriculture, Horse Riding
Movies: Comedies, Mystery & Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Romantic
Music: Trance, Classical, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Popular, New Age, Country, Rock, Disco, Easy-listening, Alternative
Food: Japanese Food, Mexican Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Professional
Personality Traits: Independent, Considered, Spontaneous, Sociable, Persistent, Eccentric, Imaginative, Sensitive, Responsible, Serious, Practical, Cheerful, Honest, Humourous, Gentle, Optimistic, Calm, Flexible, Confident, Reliable, Romantic, Reserved, Elegant, Purposeful
Education: Some College
Relationship: Serious relationship
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Part-time

More about me

About me:

I am a cheerful, easygoing, understanding, loving and feisty.

About my match:

I want to meet a respectful man who wants a serious, responsible relationship.

Profile keywords:

Music, dancing
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2019 ForeignLadies