Full Profile

17 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
sandra163101 - I am an outgoing woman, tender, loving and a enjoy home life.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: 1975-07-05
  • From: Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 144 lbs (65.5 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Cancer
  Write Her

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.

Send her a gift!

Colombia Women age 40-49

More Photos

Profile Basics

Want Children: Maybe
Have children: Yes - Living with me
Children description: girl, 15 year(s); girl, 18 year(s)
Sports: Baseball, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Fitness, Basketball, Volleyball, Jogging, Football, Bicycling, Other, Rugby, Gym, Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, Gymnastics, Dancing, Swimming, Horse-riding, Figure-Skating
Leisure & Hobbies: Concert, Knitting, Chats and Forums, Parks, Cinema, Sewing, Collectibles, Meeting with friends, Theatre, Cooking, Fishing, Other, Museums, Floriculture, Horse Riding, Reading, Nature, Exhibition, Dance, Antiques, Disco
Movies: Mystery & Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Romantic, Comedies
Music: New Age, Popular, Pop, Country, Rock, Disco, Easy-listening, Alternative, Trance, Classical, Reggae
Food: Mexican Food, Indian Food, Colombian Food, Japanese Food, American Food, Other, Italian Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Professional
Personality Traits: Honest, Serious, Practical, Optimistic, Flexible, Humourous, Gentle, Romantic, Calm, Elegant, Confident, Reliable, Considered, Reserved, Sociable, Persistent, Independent, Spontaneous, Sensitive, Responsible, Eccentric, Imaginative, Cheerful
Education: Some College
Relationship: Serious relationship
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me

About me:

I am an outgoing woman, tender, loving and a enjoy home life.

About my match:

I want to meet a tender, loving, caring, thoughtful, homey, friendly man.

Profile keywords:

User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2019 ForeignLadies