Full Profile

7 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
Erika184673 - I am a easy-going person, loving, happy, caring and positive. I love God and I have a good sense of humor.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: 1973-04-28
  • From: Alajuela, Alajuela, Costa Rica
  • Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lbs (60.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Taurus
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.

Meet me in Costa Rica
Check tour dates to Costa Rica

Send her a gift!

Costa_rica Women age 40-49

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: No children
Sports: Gym, Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, Gymnastics, Dancing, Swimming, Horse-riding, Figure-Skating, Baseball, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Fitness, Basketball, Volleyball, Jogging, Football, Bicycling, Other, Rugby
Leisure & Hobbies: Reading, Nature, Exhibition, Dance, Antiques, Disco, Art/Design, Concert, Knitting, Chats and Forums, Parks, Astronomy, Cinema, Sewing, Collectibles, Meeting with friends, Collecting DVDs, Theatre, Cooking, Fishing, Other, Traveling, Museums, Floriculture, Horse Riding
Movies: Comedies, Mystery & Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Romantic
Music: Rock, Classical, Disco, Easy-listening, Heavy Metal, Trance, Jazz, Reggae, New Age, Popular, Pop, Alternative, Country
Food: Japanese Food, Other, American Food, Italian Food, Mexican Food, Colombian Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Professional
Personality Traits: Reserved, Elegant, Persistent, Independent, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sociable, Responsible, Eccentric, Considered, Imaginative, Communicative, Honest, Serious, Practical, Sensitive, Modest, Humourous, Gentle, Cheerful, Calm, Flexible, Confident, Reliable, Optimistic
Education: College Grad
Relationship: Serious relationship
Languages: Portugese, Spanish, English
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me

About me:

I am a easy-going person, loving, happy, caring and positive. I love God and I have a good sense of humor.

About my match:

I would like to meet a man who is sincere and loving.

Profile keywords:

Fitness, snorkeling, fishing
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies