Full Profile

77 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
mari153275 - I consider my self as a happy person, friendly, caring, elegant, intelligent, with a very open mind and good sense of humor.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: 1996-10-06
  • From: Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 106 lbs (48.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Libra
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.



Meet me in Cartagena
Check tour dates to Cartagena


Send her a gift!

Colombia Women age 25-29
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: No children
Sports: Ice Hockey, Fitness, Volleyball, Jogging, Football, Baseball, Other, Rugby, Gym, Basketball, Skiing, Soccer, Gymnastics, Bicycling, Swimming, Horse-riding, Dancing, Tennis
Leisure & Hobbies: Cooking, Fishing, Nature, Floriculture, Horse Riding, Disco, Concert, Dance, Parks, Cinema, Knitting, Reading, Meeting with friends, Theatre, Sewing, Collectibles, Other, Museums
Movies: Romantic, Comedies, Mystery & Suspense, Horror, Documentaries
Music: Alternative, Opera, Trance, Blues, Reggae, Jazz, Popular, New Age, Country, Pop, Disco, Easy-listening
Food: Japanese Food, Other, American Food, Italian Food, Mexican Food, Colombian Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Professional
Personality Traits: Modest, Serious, Spontaneous, Cheerful, Flexible, Humourous, Imaginative, Optimistic, Elegant, Persistent, Gentle, Romantic, Sociable, Responsible, Independent, Considered, Calm, Communicative, Honest, Eccentric, Reserved, Sensitive
Education: Some College
Relationship: Serious relationship
Languages: English, Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I consider my self as a happy person, friendly, caring, elegant, intelligent, with a very open mind and good sense of humor.

About my match:

I would like to find someone romantic, intelligent, gentle, some who like to dance and travel.

Profile keywords:

Shopping, music
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies