Full Profile

17 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
yoselin153285 - I am cheerful, honest, retailer, loving,tolerant and calm. I love cooking.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: 1972-12-13
  • From: Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 126 lbs (57.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Sagittarius
  Write Her

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.

Send her a gift!

Colombia Women age 40-49

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: Yes - Living with me
Children description: girl, 8 year(s)
Sports: Dancing, Swimming, Horse-riding, Figure-Skating, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Fitness, Baseball, Volleyball, Jogging, Football, Basketball, Other, Rugby, Gym, Bicycling, Skiing, Soccer, Gymnastics
Leisure & Hobbies: Dance, Parks, Cinema, Sewing, Meeting with friends, Theatre, Cooking, Other, Museums, Floriculture, Nature, Exhibition, Disco, Concert
Movies: Mystery & Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Romantic, Comedies
Music: Country, Pop, Disco, Rock, Trance, Alternative, Reggae, Classical, Popular, Jazz
Food: Colombian Food, Japanese Food, Other, American Food, Italian Food, Mexican Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Professional
Personality Traits: Persistent, Reliable, Considered, Reserved, Sociable, Responsible, Independent, Spontaneous, Communicative, Honest, Serious, Imaginative, Sensitive, Modest, Humourous, Practical, Optimistic, Flexible, Confident, Gentle, Romantic, Calm, Elegant
Education: College Grad
Relationship: Serious relationship
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me

About me:

I am cheerful, honest, retailer, loving,tolerant and calm. I love cooking.

About my match:

I would like to meet a man who is thoguhtful, honest and affectionate

Profile keywords:

Reading, going to the beach
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2019 ForeignLadies