Full Profile

30 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
yoli153761 - I consider myself as a happy, hardworking and loving. I am always enjoy live and I love my family.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: 1993-04-06
  • From: Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 122 lbs (55.5 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Aries
Arrange Chat Time Email me
 

Call Me

Send her a gift!

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.

 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: Yes - Living with me
Children description: girl, 1 year(s)
Sports: Bicycling, Other, Rugby, Gym, Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, Gymnastics, Dancing, Swimming, Horse-riding, Figure-Skating, Baseball, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Fitness, Basketball, Volleyball, Jogging, Football
Leisure & Hobbies: Museums, Floriculture, Horse Riding, Nature, Exhibition, Dance, Reading, Disco, Concert, Knitting, Antiques, Parks, Cinema, Sewing, Collectibles, Meeting with friends, Theatre, Cooking, Fishing, Other
Movies: Romantic, Comedies, Mystery & Suspense, Horror
Music: Popular, Classical, Country, Jazz, Disco, Pop, Trance, Reggae, Alternative
Food: Colombian Food, Japanese Food, American Food, Italian Food, Mexican Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Professional
Personality Traits: Reliable, Sociable, Reserved, Responsible, Serious, Loyal, Communicative, Spontaneous, Honest, Humourous, Independent, Sensitive, Imaginative, Modest, Confident, Eccentric, Optimistic, Practical, Flexible, Purposeful, Smart, Romantic, Gentle, Elegant, Calm, Persistent, Kind, Considered
Education: College Grad
Relationship: Serious relationship
Languages: English, Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I consider myself as a happy, hardworking and loving. I am always enjoy live and I love my family.

About my match:

I would love to find someone responsible, hardworking, sincere, with good sense of humor, loyal and loving.

Profile keywords:

Reading, dancing
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2018 ForeignLadies