Full Profile

76 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
meiby157151 - I consider myself simple, secure of myself, romantic, honest, caring, intelligent, with good feelings and nice heart.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: 1996-11-25
  • From: Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lbs (60.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Sagittarius
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.



Meet me in Cartagena
Check tour dates to Cartagena


Send her a gift!

Colombia Women age 22-24
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: No children
Sports: Skiing, Bicycling, Soccer, Gymnastics, Bowling, Swimming, Horse-riding, Dancing, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Fitness, Baseball, Volleyball, Jogging, Football, Other, Basketball, Rugby, Gym
Leisure & Hobbies: Parks, Concert, Knitting, Reading, Meeting with friends, Cinema, Sewing, Collectibles, Other, Museums, Cooking, Fishing, Nature, Floriculture, Horse Riding, Disco, Exhibition, Dance
Movies: Horror, Documentaries, Romantic, Comedies, Mystery & Suspense
Music: Trance, Jazz, Reggae, New Age, Popular, Pop, Alternative, Country, Rock, Blues, Disco, Easy-listening, Classical
Food: Italian Food, Mexican Food, Colombian Food, Japanese Food, Other, American Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Professional
Personality Traits: Imaginative, Communicative, Honest, Serious, Practical, Sensitive, Modest, Humourous, Gentle, Cheerful, Calm, Flexible, Confident, Reliable, Optimistic, Reserved, Elegant, Persistent, Independent, Considered, Spontaneous, Sociable, Responsible, Eccentric
Education: Post-Graduate
Relationship: Serious relationship
Languages: English, Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I consider myself simple, secure of myself, romantic, honest, caring, intelligent, with good feelings and nice heart.

About my match:

I would like to find someone honest, with good feelings, hardworking, intelligent, someone romantic and who loves me.

Profile keywords:

Soccer, swimming Hobbies:
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies