Full Profile

20 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
yeisy158969 - I am loving woman, faithful, hardworking and tender.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: 1980-01-04
  • From: Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lbs (53.5 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Capricorn
Arrange Chat Time Email me
 

Call Me

Send her a gift!

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.

 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: No children
Sports: Gym, Bowling, Swimming, Gymnastics, Dancing, Tennis, Horse-riding, Figure-Skating, Volleyball, Ice Hockey, Fitness, Baseball, Other, Jogging, Football, Basketball, Skiing, Rugby
Leisure & Hobbies: Antiques, Disco, Art/Design, Concert, Knitting, Chats and Forums, Parks, Astronomy, Cinema, Sewing, Collectibles, Meeting with friends, Collecting DVDs, Theatre, Cooking, Fishing, Other, Traveling, Museums, Floriculture, Horse Riding, Reading, Nature, Exhibition, Dance
Movies: Mystery & Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Romantic, Comedies
Music: Easy-listening, Classical, Trance, Jazz, Reggae, New Age, Popular, Pop, Alternative, Country, Rock, Blues, Disco
Food: American Food, Italian Food, Mexican Food, Colombian Food, Japanese Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Professional
Personality Traits: Spontaneous, Flexible, Purposeful, Eccentric, Optimistic, Imaginative, Elegant, Persistent, Smart, Romantic, Gentle, Sociable, Calm, Responsible, Serious, Considered, Reliable, Communicative, Sunny, Honest, Humourous, Loyal, Sensitive, Reserved, Modest, Confident, Independent, Cheerful
Relationship: Serious relationship
Languages: Spanish, English
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Social
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I am loving woman, faithful, hardworking and tender.

About my match:

I want to meet a faithful, honest, polite, caring, loving, homely, funny and intelligent man.

Profile keywords:

Music, dancing
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2018 ForeignLadies