Full Profile

5 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
tata162541 - I am a caring woman, sincere, responsible, loving and kind.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 50
  • Date of birth: 1969-08-04
  • From: Bogotá, Bogotá, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 124 lbs (56.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Leo
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.



Meet me in Costa Rica
Check tour dates to Costa Rica


Colombia Women age 50-59
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: Yes - Living with me
Children description: girl, 15 year(s)
Sports: Rugby, Gym, Bowling, Soccer, Gymnastics, Dancing, Swimming, Horse-riding, Figure-Skating, Baseball, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Fitness, Basketball, Volleyball, Jogging, Football, Bicycling, Other
Leisure & Hobbies: Sewing, Meeting with friends, Chats and Forums, Theatre, Art/Design, Cooking, Fishing, Other, Museums, Astronomy, Floriculture, Horse Riding, Nature, Collecting DVDs, Exhibition, Dance, Disco, Reading, Concert, Knitting, Parks, Antiques, Cinema
Movies: Romantic, Comedies, Documentaries
Music: Alternative, Opera, Trance, Blues, Reggae, Classical, Popular, Jazz, Country, Rock, Disco, Easy-listening
Food: Japanese Food, Other, American Food, Italian Food, Mexican Food, Colombian Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Professional
Personality Traits: Persistent, Eccentric, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sociable, Responsible, Smart, Considered, Imaginative, Communicative, Honest, Serious, Gentle, Sensitive, Modest, Humourous, Reliable, Cheerful, Calm, Flexible, Confident, Independent, Optimistic, Reserved, Elegant
Relationship: Serious relationship
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I am a caring woman, sincere, responsible, loving and kind.

About my match:

I would like to meet a man who is caring, sincere and responsible.

Profile keywords:

Music, cooking, reading
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2020 ForeignLadies