Full Profile

76 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
julieth162528 - I consider myself a sincere loving, caring, faithful, good-hearted and loyal woman

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: 1997-04-23
  • From: Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lbs (60.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Taurus
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.



Meet me in Medellin
Check tour dates to Medellin


Send her a gift!

Colombia Women age 22-24
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: Yes - Living with me
Children description: boy, 2 year(s)
Sports: Horse-riding, Figure-Skating, Baseball, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Fitness, Basketball, Volleyball, Jogging, Football, Bicycling, Other, Rugby, Gym, Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, Gymnastics, Dancing, Swimming
Leisure & Hobbies: Chats and Forums, Parks, Astronomy, Cinema, Sewing, Collectibles, Meeting with friends, Collecting DVDs, Theatre, Cooking, Fishing, Other, Traveling, Museums, Floriculture, Horse Riding, Reading, Nature, Exhibition, Dance, Antiques, Disco, Art/Design, Concert, Knitting
Movies: Horror, Documentaries, Romantic, Comedies, Mystery & Suspense
Music: Disco, Rock, Trance, Reggae, Blues, Popular, Classical, Country, Jazz
Food: American Food, Mexican Food, Colombian Food, Japanese Food, Other
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Professional
Personality Traits: Kind, Considered, Gentle, Communicative, Honest, Serious, Reliable, Sensitive, Modest, Humourous, A leader, Cheerful, Calm, Flexible, Confident, Independent, Optimistic, Reserved, Elegant, Persistent, Eccentric, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sociable, Responsible
Education: College Grad
Relationship: Serious relationship
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I consider myself a sincere loving, caring, faithful, good-hearted and loyal woman

About my match:

I would like to meet an honest, faithful loving man who likes children, with good sense of humor and kind.

Profile keywords:

Sales
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies