Full Profile

21 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
yuri160409 - I am a happy and outgoing woman

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: 1992-03-04
  • From: Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lbs (52.5 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Pisces
Arrange Chat Time Email me

Call Me

Send her a gift!

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.


More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: No children
Sports: Ice Hockey, Fitness, Basketball, Jogging, Football, Bicycling, Rugby, Gym, Bowling, Soccer, Gymnastics, Dancing, Tennis, Horse-riding, Figure-Skating, Volleyball, Baseball
Leisure & Hobbies: Dance, Antiques, Disco, Art/Design, Concert, Knitting, Chats and Forums, Parks, Astronomy, Cinema, Sewing, Collectibles, Other, Collecting DVDs, Theatre, Cooking, Fishing, Traveling, Museums, Floriculture, Horse Riding, Reading, Nature, Exhibition
Movies: Mystery & Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Romantic, Comedies
Music: Country, Jazz, Disco, Pop, Rock, Alternative, Trance, Blues, Reggae, Classical
Food: Japanese Food, Other, American Food, Mexican Food, Colombian Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Professional
Personality Traits: Confident, Independent, Optimistic, Spontaneous, Flexible, Purposeful, Eccentric, Romantic, Imaginative, Elegant, Persistent, Smart, Considered, Gentle, Sociable, Responsible, Serious, Reliable, Communicative, Calm, Honest, Humourous, Loyal, Sensitive, Reserved, Modest
Education: College Grad
Relationship: Serious relationship
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Social
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me

About me:

I am a happy and outgoing woman

About my match:

I want to meet a spontaneous man, sincere, kind, gentle, athletic with a good sense of humor and that makes me happy.

Profile keywords:

Dancing, singing
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2018 ForeignLadies