Full Profile

14 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
karen162307 - I am a loving woman, sincere, caring, understanding, very romantic, feminine, kind and family-oriented.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: 1981-02-06
  • From: San José, San José, Costa Rica
  • Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 128 lbs (58.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Aquarius
  Write Her

Call Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.



Send her a gift!

Costa_rica Women age 30-39
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: Yes - Living with me
Children description: girl, 14 year(s)
Sports: Bicycling, Skiing, Soccer, Gymnastics, Bowling, Swimming, Horse-riding, Dancing, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Fitness, Baseball, Volleyball, Jogging, Football, Basketball, Other, Rugby, Gym
Leisure & Hobbies: Nature, Floriculture, Fishing, Collecting DVDs, Disco, Exhibition, Horse Riding, Traveling, Parks, Concert, Dance, Antiques, Meeting with friends, Theatre, Knitting, Chats and Forums, Other, Museums, Sewing, Collectibles
Movies: Comedies, Mystery & Suspense, Documentaries, Romantic
Music: Trance, Heavy Metal, Reggae, Jazz, Popular, New Age, Country, Pop, Blues, Disco, Rock, Classical
Food: Italian Food, Mexican Food, Colombian Food, Japanese Food, Other, American Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Professional
Personality Traits: Gentle, Elegant, Persistent, Kind, Romantic, Reliable, Sociable, Responsible, Serious, Considered, A leader, Communicative, Calm, Honest, Humourous, Independent, Sensitive, Reserved, Modest, Confident, Eccentric, Cheerful, Spontaneous, Flexible, Purposeful, Smart, Optimistic
Education: Some College
Relationship: Serious relationship
Languages: Spanish, English
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me


About me:

I am a loving woman, sincere, caring, understanding, very romantic, feminine, kind and family-oriented.

About my match:

I would like to meet a man who is caring, sincere, with family-values, respectful and down-to-earth.

Profile keywords:

Jogging, running
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2018 ForeignLadies