Full Profile

23 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here. Receive 10 minutes free chat immediately.
 
 
marisol162305 - I am a caring woman, sincere, responsible, romantic, friendly and understanding.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: 1989-11-20
  • From: Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lbs (60.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Scorpio
Arrange Chat Time Email me
 

Call Me

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.

 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: No children
Sports: Bicycling, Other, Rugby, Gym, Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, Gymnastics, Dancing, Swimming, Horse-riding, Figure-Skating, Baseball, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Fitness, Basketball, Volleyball, Jogging, Football
Leisure & Hobbies: Museums, Cooking, Collectibles, Nature, Exhibition, Horse Riding, Collecting DVDs, Disco, Concert, Dance, Reading, Parks, Cinema, Knitting, Antiques, Meeting with friends, Theatre, Sewing, Chats and Forums, Other
Movies: Romantic, Comedies, Mystery & Suspense, Horror, Documentaries
Music: Rock, Alternative, Disco, Easy-listening, Blues, Trance, Classical, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Popular, Pop, Country
Food: Japanese Food, Other, American Food, Italian Food, Mexican Food, Colombian Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Business
Personality Traits: Elegant, Reserved, Persistent, Smart, Romantic, Spontaneous, Sociable, Responsible, Serious, Considered, Gentle, Communicative, Honest, Humourous, Reliable, Sensitive, Modest, Confident, Independent, Cheerful, Flexible, Calm, Purposeful, Eccentric, Optimistic
Education: Some College
Relationship: Serious relationship
Languages: Spanish, English
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Part-time

More about me


About me:

I am a caring woman, sincere, responsible, romantic, friendly and understanding.

About my match:

I would like to meet a man who is sincere, a leader, a man who wants to settle down and have a family.

Profile keywords:

Music, cooking, dancing
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2018 ForeignLadies