Full Profile

47 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here. Receive 10 minutes free chat immediately.
maria161360 - I am a nice woman, cheerful, decent, intelligent woman, enterprising, funny, honest, hardworking and dedicated.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: 1992-03-06
  • From: Cartagena, Bolívar, Colombia
  • Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 128 lbs (58.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Pisces
Arrange Chat Time Email me

Call Me

Send her a gift!

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.


More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Christian
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: Yes - Living with me
Children description: girl, 1 year(s)
Sports: Soccer, Gym, Bicycling, Swimming, Gymnastics, Bowling, Tennis, Ice Hockey, Dancing, Volleyball, Jogging, Fitness, Baseball, Other, Rugby, Football, Basketball, Skiing
Leisure & Hobbies: Theatre, Cooking, Fishing, Other, Museums, Floriculture, Horse Riding, Nature, Exhibition, Dance, Disco, Concert, Knitting, Parks, Cinema, Sewing, Meeting with friends
Movies: Documentaries, True Life, Romantic, Military, Comedies, Mystery & Suspense, Horror
Music: Heavy Metal, Popular, Jazz, Country, Pop, Disco, Rock, Blues, Trance, Classical, Reggae
Food: Mexican Food, Colombian Food, Japanese Food, Other, American Food, Italian Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Professional
Personality Traits: Sociable, Responsible, Serious, Communicative, Reserved, Honest, Humourous, Sensitive, Gentle, Modest, Confident, Optimistic, Independent, Flexible, Purposeful, Romantic, Eccentric, Elegant, Persistent, Kind, Considered
Education: Some College
Relationship: Serious relationship
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Full-time

More about me

About me:

I am a nice woman, cheerful, decent, intelligent woman, enterprising, funny, honest, hardworking and dedicated.

About my match:

I want to meet a handsome man, dedicated, smart, intelligent, sincere, cheerful, faithful and loyal.

Profile keywords:

Music, reading
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2017 ForeignLadies