Full Profile

15 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
 
 
EkaterinSok - I am a nice person and I like the comfort of home.

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 56
  • Date of birth: 1964-06-29
  • From: Nikolaev, Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lbs (60.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Cancer
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

Meet me in Nikolaev
Check tour dates to Nikolaev


Send her a gift!

Ukraine Women age 50-59
 

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Orthodox
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: Yes - Not living with me
Children description: boy, 26 year(s)
Sports: Fitness
Leisure & Hobbies: Cooking, Theatre
Movies: Romantic, Comedies
Music: Classical, Popular
Food: Greek Food, Russian Food
Marital Status: Divorced
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Personality Traits: Serious, Romantic
Education: Post-Graduate
Relationship: Let's see where it leads to, Marriage potential, Serious relationship
Languages: English, German, Russian
Ethnic background: Caucasian/White
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never

More about me


About me:

I am a nice person and I like the comfort of home.

About my match:

I want to meet a reliable man who will love me and whom I will love.

Profile keywords:

Fun
 
 
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies