Full Profile

6 Women Online - CHAT NOW
Create an account here.
Rolandi157813 - I consider myself as a happy person, entrepeneur, active and ready to love

About Me

  • I am a: female
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: 1997-07-10
  • From: San Pedro de Macorís, San Pedro de Macorís, Dominican Republic
  • Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lbs (50.0 kg)
  • Horoscope Sign: Cancer
  Write Her

ForeignLadies Youtube page

Call Her

Meet Her

Arrange Chat Time

 Profile Verified

Profile Verified means that the agency who represents this lady has uploaded photo identification of the lady for proof of her identity.

A lady who does not have the profile verified check mark, it does not mean that the profile is not legitimate. It simply means that the agency has not as of yet uploaded her photo ID.

Dominican_republic Women age 22-24

More Photos

Profile Basics

Religion: Catholic
Want Children: Maybe
Have children: No children
Sports: Baseball
Leisure & Hobbies: Concert, Other
Movies: Romantic, Comedies, Mystery & Suspense
Music: Popular
Food: Mexican Food, American Food
Marital Status: Single
Occupation: Student
Personality Traits: Romantic, Sociable, Optimistic
Education: Some College
Relationship: Serious relationship, Let's see where it leads to
Languages: Spanish
Ethnic background: Hispanic/Latino
Smoking habits: Never
Drinking: Never
How are you employed?: Student

More about me

About me:

I consider myself as a happy person, entrepeneur, active and ready to love

About my match:

I want to find that intelligent and honest man that I want in my life.

Profile keywords:

happy, active
User Sign Up  |  Forgot Login/Password?  |  F.A.Q.  |  User Login  |  About this site  |  Why post a photo  |  How this site works  |  Terms and Conditions
Site Value Comparison  |  How to meet foreign ladies  |  Phone translations  |  Testimonial  |  Privacy  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Affiliate Account  |  Affiliate Information
Copyright © 2005-2021 ForeignLadies